Calendar of Events

IFPC Events Calendar

At Integrated Financial Planning Center, we are dedicated to providing the community and our clients with useful financial information. We host educational seminars at our Westlake office, as well as a Happy Hour called WTFinance Wednesdays. Feel free to browse the calendar below. There, you will find upcoming client events, educational seminars as well as any pertinent office information.  

We like to be social. Check us out on Facebook where we post updates for our upcoming client events, happy hours, and seminars. 

Observed Holidays 

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18

President’s Day
Monday, February 15

Good Friday

Friday, April 2

Memorial Day
Monday, May 31

Independence Day
Monday, July 5 (Observed)

Labor Day
Monday, September 6

Columbus Day*
Monday, October 11 

Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 24- 26th

Winter Holiday Break 

Thursday, December 23- January 3rd